Any resident who is living in a nursing home for longer than thirty (30) days is eligible if you:

  • Live in a nursing home in the service area, which includes these counties in Oklahoma: Carter, Cleveland, Garvin, Jefferson, Johnston, Love, McClain, Murray,
    Oklahoma and Stephens.
  • Have Medicare Part A (hospital insurance) and Part B (medical insurance)
  • Continue to pay Medicare Part B premiums (and Part A, if applicable);
  • Do not have End Stage Renal Disease (ESRD, permanent kidney failure that requires regular dialysis or transplant to stay alive).
  • Meet the Skilled Nursing Facility (SNF) level of care

People with Medicaid that also have Medicare Parts A and B are eligible to enroll.

Oklahoma Enrollment Form


Tribute Health Plan of Arkansas is a Medicare Advantage Special Needs Plan designed for individual who:

  • Reside in the plan service area
  • Arkansas Counties are:  Baxter, Benton, Carroll, Clay, Cleburne, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Logan, Madison, Marion, Mississippi, Perry, Poinsett, Pulaski, Randolph, Sebastian, Sharp, Stone, Van Buren, Washington, and Yell
  • Eligible for Medicare Part A and Part B
  • Eligible for Medicaid with QMB, QMB+ or other Full Benefit status

2017 Arkansas Enrollment Form

2018 Arkansas Enrollment Process and Form (takes you to a new website)